CLICK HERE FOR OUR TITLE ORDER FORM


The PSS Title Staff


Lynette Dixson
Receptionist
(301) 552-4646 ext. # 10
lynette@psstitle.net

Martell Johnson
Closing Agent
(301) 522-4646
martell@psstitle.net


Alisa Ledbetter
Office Manager
(301) 552-4646 ext. # 15
alisa@psstitle.net


Tomika Tatum
Senior Processor
(301) 552-4646 ext. # 14
tomika@psstitle.net


Devin Johnson
Settlement Attorney
(301) 552-4646 ext. # 12
djohnson@psstitle.net


Shya Williams
Pre-Processor
(301) 552-4646 ext. # 16
shya@psstitle.net


Erica Rodriguez
Pre-Closing Specialist
(301) 552-4646 ext. # 26
erica@psstitle.net

Tammy Datcher
Senior Processor
(301) 552-4646 ext. # 17
tammy@psstitle.net

Lola Shannon
Office Assistant
(301) 552-4646 ext. # 33
lola@psstitle.net


Tracy J. Patel
Post Closing Manager
(301) 552-4646 ext. # 13
tracy@psstitle.net

10210 Greenbelt Rd, Suite 720
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone - 301-552-4646
Fax - 301-552-4655


Copyright 2006 PSS Title, LLC.

Webdesign by:
VIP-Services.org