News

Photo Galleries

Videos

WTAA - About - Contacts

Dave Humphries, President

President@wtaa.org
Fred Baldermann , 1st Vice President

1stVicePresident@wtaa.org
Ed Ravenkamp, 2nd Vice President

2ndVicePresident@wtaa.org
Mike Volk,  Treasurer

Treasurer@wtaa.org
Chris Jackson , Secretary

Secretary@wtaa.org
Ken Mauriello , Township Liaison

Township_Liaison@wtaa.org
Soccer commissioner

Soccer@wtaa.org
Michael DiDonato , Basketball Commissioner

Basketball@wtaa.org
Bill Johnson, Baseball Commissioner

Baseball@wtaa.org
Fred Baldermann, Softball Commissioner

Softball@wtaa.org
John McGrath, Safety Officer

Safety@wtaa.org
John DeStefano, Rutgers S.A.F.E.T.Y. Clinic

RutgersClinic@wtaa.org